Posted on

The Other One’s Kings of War Undead Army

Welcome to my brand new Blog about my Kings of War Undead army and other tabletop minatures games which I enjoy.

This is the first time I’ve tried to keep a blog, so I’m learning the ropes as I go. If you like what you see, please check back in every few days, as I’ll be adding more content, images and categories as I figure out how to do it. There’s a button at the bottom of the page allowing you to follow my blog. Hope to see y’all around!

My Wights for Kings of War

My Wights for Kings of War

About theotherone42

https://wordpress.com/me

2 responses to “The Other One’s Kings of War Undead Army

  1. mister c ⋅

    Nice looking undead there sir, I shall follow with interest (and may I link from my blog?)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

